Skye Price

3710 Perrier Street , New Orleans, LA 70115

$1,000 / Monthly
Featured Listing New to the Market
SQUARE FEET602 MLS#2372442
MAP LISTING
agent picture

Listed and Shown By

Agency Name: LATTER & BLUM
Agent Name: Skye Price
Agent Phone: (504) 861-7575

3710 Perrier Street , New Orleans, LA 70115
3710 Perrier Street , New Orleans, LA 70115
3710 Perrier Street , New Orleans, LA 70115
3710 Perrier Street , New Orleans, LA 70115
3710 Perrier Street , New Orleans, LA 70115
3710 Perrier Street , New Orleans, LA 70115

6 Photos

3710 Perrier Street , New Orleans, LA 70115
3710 Perrier Street , New Orleans, LA 70115
3710 Perrier Street , New Orleans, LA 70115
3710 Perrier Street , New Orleans, LA 70115
3710 Perrier Street , New Orleans, LA 70115
3710 Perrier Street , New Orleans, LA 70115

Property Description

Renovated in 2020. Location convenient to Touro Hospital. 1 bedroom upstairs apartment with private entrance. Large windows, high ceilings, lots of natural light. Fabulous bathroom with glass enclosed shower. Kitchen has stainless steel appliances and all new custom cabinetry. Rent includes water. Shared washer & dryer provided. Smoke free & pet free property.

3710 Perrier Street | MLS# 2372442

This property located at 3710 Perrier Street , New Orleans, LA 70115 is currently listed for rent by LATTER & BLUM, with an asking price of $1,000 / Monthly. Search New Orleans real estate.

Property Features

Year Remodeled/Renovated/Built: 2020
Days on Site: 6
Status: Active
Property Type: Rental - Multiple
Cooling: Central Air,1 Unit
Fenced: Yes
Heating: Central
Home Style: Traditional
Lot Size: 48'/44' x 111'
Stories: 1.0

Amenities

Ceiling Fan(s)
Stainless Steel Appliances
Fence

Feature Descriptions

Appliances: Dryer, Dishwasher, Oven, Range, Refrigerator, Washer
Days on Site: 6
Furnished: Yes
Furnished/Unfurnished: Furnished
Lot: City Lot, Irregular Lot
Lot Dimensions: 48'/44' x 111'
Parking: None
Pets Allowed: No, Pet Restrictions
Property Condition: Repairs Cosmetic, Resale
Sewer: Public Sewer
Water: Public
Year Built: 2020

TOUR THIS HOME

Choose a date and time to see 3710 Perrier Street , New Orleans, LA 70115.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Choose your video chat app 720
Request a Showing
  • Sunday November 27
  • Monday November 28
  • Tuesday November 29
  • Wednesday November 30
  • Thursday December 1
  • Friday December 2
  • Saturday December 3
  • Sunday December 4
  • Monday December 5
  • Tuesday December 6
  • Wednesday December 7
  • Thursday December 8
  • Friday December 9
  • Saturday December 10
  • Sunday December 11
  • Monday December 12
  • Tuesday December 13
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder