Skye Price

305 Stella Street, Metairie, LA 70005

$1,400 / Monthly
Featured Listing
SQUARE FEET900 MLS#2370131
MAP LISTING
agent picture

Listed and Shown By

Agency Name: LATTER & BLUM
Agent Name: Skye Price
Agent Phone: (504) 861-7575

305 Stella Street, Metairie, LA 70005
305 Stella Street, Metairie, LA 70005
305 Stella Street, Metairie, LA 70005
305 Stella Street, Metairie, LA 70005
305 Stella Street, Metairie, LA 70005
305 Stella Street, Metairie, LA 70005
305 Stella Street, Metairie, LA 70005
305 Stella Street, Metairie, LA 70005
305 Stella Street, Metairie, LA 70005

9 Photos

305 Stella Street, Metairie, LA 70005
305 Stella Street, Metairie, LA 70005
305 Stella Street, Metairie, LA 70005
305 Stella Street, Metairie, LA 70005
305 Stella Street, Metairie, LA 70005
305 Stella Street, Metairie, LA 70005
305 Stella Street, Metairie, LA 70005
305 Stella Street, Metairie, LA 70005
305 Stella Street, Metairie, LA 70005

Property Description

Great location. Metairie Club Gardens. Upstairs unit with lots of natural light & wood floors. Open Floor plan. 2 independent bedrooms. Kitchen appliances are furnished. Off street parking. Owner maintains yard. Washer and dryer is shared. No Pets. No Smoking.

305 Stella Street | MLS# 2370131

This property located at 305 Stella Street, Metairie, LA 70005 is currently listed for rent by LATTER & BLUM, with an asking price of $1,400 / Monthly. Search Metairie real estate.

Property Features

Year Remodeled/Renovated/Built: 2007
Days on Site: 26
Status: Active
Subdivision: Friedrichsruhe
Property Type: Rental - Multiple
Cooling: Central Air,1 Unit
Heating: Central
Stories: 1.0

Amenities

Cable TV

Feature Descriptions

Appliances: Dishwasher, Oven, Range, Refrigerator
Days on Site: 26
Exterior: Brick, Vinyl Siding
Furnished/Unfurnished: Unfurnished
Lot: City Lot, Irregular Lot
Parking: Off Street, Parking Lot, Two Spaces
Pets Allowed: No, Pet Restrictions
Property Condition: Repairs Cosmetic, Very Good Condition, Resale
Security: Smoke Detector(s)
Sewer: Public Sewer
Water: Public
Year Built: 2007

Local Schools

High School: Haynes
Middle School: Met Academy
Elementary School: Met Academy

TOUR THIS HOME

Choose a date and time to see 305 Stella Street, Metairie, LA 70005.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Choose your video chat app 720
Request a Showing
  • Sunday November 27
  • Monday November 28
  • Tuesday November 29
  • Wednesday November 30
  • Thursday December 1
  • Friday December 2
  • Saturday December 3
  • Sunday December 4
  • Monday December 5
  • Tuesday December 6
  • Wednesday December 7
  • Thursday December 8
  • Friday December 9
  • Saturday December 10
  • Sunday December 11
  • Monday December 12
  • Tuesday December 13
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder