Skye Price

218 Avenue E Street , Metairie, LA 70005

$1,700 / Monthly
Featured Listing
SQUARE FEET1,225 MLS#2370279
MAP LISTING
agent picture

Listed and Shown By

Agency Name: LATTER & BLUM
Agent Name: Skye Price
Agent Phone: (504) 861-7575

218 Avenue E Street , Metairie, LA 70005
218 Avenue E Street , Metairie, LA 70005
218 Avenue E Street , Metairie, LA 70005
218 Avenue E Street , Metairie, LA 70005
218 Avenue E Street , Metairie, LA 70005
218 Avenue E Street , Metairie, LA 70005
218 Avenue E Street , Metairie, LA 70005
218 Avenue E Street , Metairie, LA 70005
218 Avenue E Street , Metairie, LA 70005

9 Photos

218 Avenue E Street , Metairie, LA 70005
218 Avenue E Street , Metairie, LA 70005
218 Avenue E Street , Metairie, LA 70005
218 Avenue E Street , Metairie, LA 70005
218 Avenue E Street , Metairie, LA 70005
218 Avenue E Street , Metairie, LA 70005
218 Avenue E Street , Metairie, LA 70005
218 Avenue E Street , Metairie, LA 70005
218 Avenue E Street , Metairie, LA 70005

Property Description

Great location! Metairie Club Gardens. Renovated downstairs unit with beautiful wood floors. Newly refinished wood floors. Lots of windows & natural light. Large great room, dining room and furnished kitchen. Off street parking. Front porch & rear yard. Owner maintains yard! Washer and dryer are shared. NO PETS.

218 Avenue E Street | MLS# 2370279

This property located at 218 Avenue E Street , Metairie, LA 70005 is currently listed for rent by LATTER & BLUM, with an asking price of $1,700 / Monthly. Search Metairie real estate.

Property Features

Year Remodeled/Renovated/Built: 2017
Days on Site: 25
Status: Active
Property Type: Rental - Multiple
Cooling: Central Air,1 Unit
Heating: Central
Home Style: Traditional
Stories: 1.0

Amenities

Ceiling Fan(s)
Porch

Feature Descriptions

Appliances: Dishwasher, Disposal, Oven, Range, Refrigerator
Days on Site: 25
Exterior: Vinyl Siding
Furnished/Unfurnished: Unfurnished
Lot: City Lot, Rectangular Lot
Parking: Driveway, One Space
Patio/Porch: Porch
Pets Allowed: No, Pet Restrictions
Property Condition: Excellent, Repairs Cosmetic, Resale
Security: Smoke Detector(s)
Sewer: Public Sewer
Water: Public
Year Built: 2017

Local Schools

High School: Haynes
Middle School: Met Academy
Elementary School: Met Academy

TOUR THIS HOME

Choose a date and time to see 218 Avenue E Street , Metairie, LA 70005.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Choose your video chat app 720
Request a Showing
  • Sunday November 27
  • Monday November 28
  • Tuesday November 29
  • Wednesday November 30
  • Thursday December 1
  • Friday December 2
  • Saturday December 3
  • Sunday December 4
  • Monday December 5
  • Tuesday December 6
  • Wednesday December 7
  • Thursday December 8
  • Friday December 9
  • Saturday December 10
  • Sunday December 11
  • Monday December 12
  • Tuesday December 13
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder